Contact

Get In Touch

Alcoa Contacts
Tim Blair
Phone: (865) 724-2129
Email: tblair@masseyelectric.com

Andy Allen
Phone: (865) 724-2113
Email: aallen@masseyelectric.com

Tri-Cities Contacts
Jody Hood
Phone: (865) 724-2156
Email: jhood@masseyelectric.com

Bobby Smith
Phone: (865) 724-2157
Email: bsmith@masseyelectric.com

Jason Dykes
Phone: (865) 724-2160
Email: jdykes@masseyelectric.com

Cleveland Contacts 
Tracy Hancock
Phone: (423) 593-8747
Email: thancock@masseyelectric.com

Tom Darnell
Phone: 865-254-0416
Email: tdarnell@masseyelectric.com

Industrial – Alcoa
Gary Massengill
Phone: (865) 724-2128
Email: gmassengill@masseyelectric.com

Kevin McGrattan
Phone: (865) 724-2116
Email: kmcgrattan@masseyelectric.com

Industrial – Tri-Cities:
Dave Smith
Phone: (865) 724-2155
Email: dsmith@masseyelectric.com

Data Comm Contact
Randy Smith
Phone: (865) 724-2118
Email: rsmith@masseyelectric.com

Harley Willoughby
Phone: (865) 724-2161
Email: hwilloughby@masseyelectric.com

Service Contact
Chancy Powers
Phone: (865) 724-2119
Email: apowers@masseyelectric.com

Offices

Headquarters
Phone: (865) 573-4200
Fax: (865) 577-7671
Address: 3204 Regal Drive, Alcoa, TN 37701

Tri-Cities Office
Phone: (423) 349-7666
Fax: (423) 349-7148
Address: 546 Eastern Star Road, Kingsport, TN 37663

Cleveland Office
Phone: (423) 790-7971
Fax: (423) 790-7975
Address: 1481 Redwood Drive, Cleveland, TN 37312